Standon Parish Council

Serving the people of Standon Parish

Standon High Street

Clerk: Belinda Irons
14 Crawley End, Chrishall, nr
Royston SG8 8QL

Tel: 07458302863

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 321

2022.05.26 SPC Minutes Annual Parish Council Meeting May 2022

2022.05.26 SPC Annual Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Fri, 24 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

2021 2022 AGAR Making Provision for the Exercise of Public Rights

Standon PC Making provision for the exercise of public rights to inspect the accounts. Agreed at the Standon PC meeting held on the 23rd June 2022. Commences Monday, 27th June to 5th August 2022

Fri, 24 Jun 2022

2021 2022 AGAR Annual Governance Statement redacted unaudited 23.6.2022

Standon PC Annual Governance Statement redacted and unaudited. Agreed and signed at the Standon PC meeting held on 23rd June 2022

Fri, 24 Jun 2022

2021 2022 AGAR Accounting Statement redacted unaudited 23.6.2022

Standon PC Accounting Statement for 2021 2022 Accounts. Redacted and unaudited. Agreed and signed at the SPC meeting held on 23rd June 2022

Fri, 24 Jun 2022

2022.06.23 SPC Agenda June 2022

2022.06.23 SPC Agenda for Meeting June 2022

Mon, 20 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Gigaclear information

Full fibre broadband

Thu, 16 Jun 2022

Tags: News

2022.04.28 SPC Minutes April 2022

2022.04.28 SPC Minutes April 2022

Tue, 31 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

2022.03.24 SPC Minutes March 2022

2022.03.25 SPC Minutes March 2022

Tue, 31 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

2022.02.24 SPC Minutes February 2022

2022.02.24 SPC Minutes February 2022

Tue, 31 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

2022.01.27 SPC Minutes January 2022

2022.01.27 Minutes January 2022

Tue, 31 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

A602 Improvement Scheme Newsletter

May update: Watton-at-Stone to Tonwell

Mon, 30 May 2022

Tags: News

2022.05.26 Standon Annual Parish Meeting May 2022

2022.05.26 Standon Annual Parish Meeting May 2022 commencing 7.00pm

Thu, 19 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022.05.26 SPC Annual Parish Council Meeting Agenda May 2022

2022.05.26 Standon Parish Council Annual Meeting Agenda. Meeting commencing 7.30pm

Thu, 19 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022.04.28 SPC Agenda April 2022

2022.04.28 Standon PC agenda

Sat, 23 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Huntsmans Close, Puckeridge

Resurfacing Works

Fri, 08 Apr 2022

Tags: News

2022.03.24 SPC Agenda March 2022

2022.03.24 SPC Agenda March 2022

Fri, 18 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

East Herts Boundary Review

East Herts Boundary Review

Thu, 17 Mar 2022

Tags: News

Huntsmans Close

Huntsmans Close

Mon, 07 Mar 2022

Tags: News

2021.11.25 SPC Minutes November 2021

Minutes of the meeting held on Thursday 25th November 2021

Sat, 19 Feb 2022

Tags: Minutes

2021.10.28 SPC Minutes October 2021

Minutes of the meeting held on Thursday 28th October 2021

Sat, 19 Feb 2022

Tags: Minutes

2022.02.24 SPC Agenda February 2022

Agenda for meeting to be held on Thursday 24th February 2022

Sat, 19 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022.01.27 SPC Agenda January 2022

2022.01.27 SPC Agenda January 2022

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

The Hundred Parishes Circular walks – number 105 Standon & Puckeridge

The Hundred Parishes

Circular walks – number 105

Standon & Puckeridge town & country walk – 3.5 miles (6 kms)

Wed, 29 Dec 2021

Tags: News, Walks

A120 Bypass Newsletter December 2021

A120 Bypass Newsletter December 2021

Thu, 23 Dec 2021

Tags: News

2021.11.25 SPC Agenda November 2021

2021.11.25 SPC Agenda November 2021

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Home Library Services

Home Library Services

Tue, 23 Nov 2021

Tags: News

Hertfordshire to Essex Rapid Transit

Let us know your views.

Fri, 12 Nov 2021

2021.09.23 SPC Minutes September 2021

2021.09.23 SPC Minutes of meeting September 2021

Thu, 04 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

2021.10.28 SPC Agenda October 2021

2021.10.28 SPC Agenda October 2021 commencing 7.30pm in the Lankester Lounge

Sun, 24 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas