Standon Parish Council

Serving the people of Standon Parish

Standon High Street

Clerk: Belinda Irons
14 Crawley End, Chrishall, nr
Royston SG8 8QL

Tel: 07458302863

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 44

2020.10.22 SPC Agenda Oct 2020

SPC Agenda for the meeting 22nd October 2020 commencing 7.30pm

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83733122952?pwd=K0QzV2MxcW4zbjl3b1BpNUhWSEdoQT09

Meeting ID: 837 3312 2952

Passcode: 395680

Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020.09.24 SPC Agenda Sept 2020

2020.09.24 SPC Agenda for meeting to be held virtually on 24th September 2020 at 7.30pm

Zoom link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88186063919?pwd=QlkxNzNqYXVzMkRUTFNtYkpETVUydz09

Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020.07.23 SPC Zoom login

Zoom login for Standon PC meeting 23rd July 2020

Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020.07.23 SPC Agenda July 2020

2020.07.23 Standon PC Agenda July 2020

Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020.06.25 SPC Agenda June

2020.06.25 SPC Agenda

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Standon PC Extraordinary Meeting

2020.06.09 SPC Extraordinary Meeting June 2020

Zoom link:

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84109669894?pwd=U3M2SzRDVW1zcHNSQURFc2plRUxHZz09

Please copy and paste into your browser

Fri, 05 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020.05.28 Standon Annual Parish Meeting/ Assembly

2020.05.28 Standon Annual Parish Meeting (Assembly) commencing 6.45pm on Thursday, 28th May 2020 as a virtual meeting.

Please copy/cut and paste the link shown below into your browser for access if the link doesn't work

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82481344149?pwd=ZFNoWXY1M3BlQXprVGxobkRxNTNGdz09

Mon, 25 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020.05.28 SPC Annual Parish Council Meeting

2020.05.28 Standon PC Annual Parish Council Meeting commencing 7.15pm virtually

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84467789903?pwd=bVlpdGNzSEdvVXgwb2I0TEJ4cVVKQT09

Please copy or cut and paste link into browser

Mon, 25 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020.03.10 SPC Planning Agenda March 2020

2020.03.10 SPC Planning Agenda March 2020

Mon, 09 Mar 2020

2020.03.10 SPC Finance Agenda March 2020

2020.03.10 SPC Finance Agenda March 2020

Mon, 09 Mar 2020

2020.02.27 SPC Agenda Feb 2020

2020.02.27 SPC Agenda for meeting 27th February 2020 commencing 7.15pm

Sun, 23 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020.01.23 SPC Agenda January 2020

Standon PC Agenda January 2020

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

2020.1.14 SPC Finance Meeting Agenda Jan 2020

SPC Finance Meeting Agenda 14 January 2020

Mon, 13 Jan 2020

2020.01.14 SPC Planning Agenda Jan 2020

SPC Planning Agenda 14 January 2020

Mon, 13 Jan 2020

2019.11.28 SPC Agenda November 2019

2019.11.28 SPC Agenda November 2019

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019.11.12 SPC Planning Meeting Agenda November 2019

2019.11.12 SPC Planning Meeting Agenda November 2019

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

2019.11.12 SPC Finance Meeting Agenda November 2019

2019.11.12 SPC Finance Meeting Agenda November 2019

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

2019.10.24 SPC Agenda October 2019

2019.10.24 SPC Agenda October 2019

Sat, 19 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019.09.26 SPC Agenda Sept 2019

2019.09.26 SPC Agenda 2019

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019.07.25 SPC Agenda July 2019

2019.07.25 SPC Agenda July 2019

Sat, 20 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019.06.27 SPC Agenda June 2019

2019.06.27 SPC Agenda June 2019

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019.06.12 SPC Agenda June 2019 extraordinary meeting

2019.06.12 SPC Agenda June extraordinary meeting 2019

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019.05.21 Standon Annual Parish Meeting May 2019

2019.05.21 Standon Annual Parish Meeting May 2019

Thu, 16 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019.05.21 SPC Annnual Parish Council Meeting Agenda May 2019

2019.05.21 SPC Annual Parish COuncil Meeting Agenda May 2019

Thu, 16 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019.04.25 SPC Agenda April 2019

2019.04.25 SPC Agenda April 2019

Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019.03.28 SPC Agenda March 2019

2019.03.28 SPC Agenda March 2019

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019.02.25 SPC Agenda February 2019

SPC Agenda February 2019

Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019.01.24 SPC Agenda Jan 19

2019.01.24 SPC Agenda Jan 19

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019.01.15 SPC Planning Agenda Jan 2019

2019.01.15 SPC Planning Agenda Jan 2019

Fri, 11 Jan 2019

2019.01.15 SPC Finance Agenda Jan 2019

2019.01.15 SPC Finance Agenda Jan 2019

Fri, 11 Jan 2019

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2